fbpx

EN VIVO

How to Invest Long-Term and Build Generational Wealth

I will show you how I have built stability for my family with long-term investments

Saturday July 3

Time: 10:30 AM New York │ Time: 9:30 AM Colombia │ Time: 4:30 PM Madrid

What You'll Learn At The Free Live Event

TEACHING # 1

Investment methodology

Learn about some of the methodologies that Oliver Velez uses to generate wealth in the markets

TEACHING # 2

Tools for long-term investing

know to apply the incremental buy and sell approach.

TEACHING # 3

Entry Moments

You will learn to identify and apply the exact moments when you can make long-term investments.

TEACHING # 4

Profit Taking

You will learn the indicated times and spaces where you should take your profits

OLIVER VELEZ

About Oliver L. Velez is a successful, internationally known author, trader, advisor and entrepreneur, he is one of the most sought-after speakers and teachers when it comes to trading the financial markets for a living.

Tens of millions of traders around the world have assisted to his seminars and speaking engagements

Oliver L. Velez is known internationally for founding and growing Pristine Capital Holdings, Inc; one of the main educational institutions of the country for independent and self-guided traders.